Yhteystiedot

kirjanpito/tilinpäätös                Ylitalo Markus                            06-4336212     markus.ylitalo@ylitaloky.com

toimistosihteeri                        Ylitalo Ritva                               06-4336211      ritva.ylitalo@ylitaloky.com

isännöitsijä/huolto                   Ylitalo Arto                                 06-4336219      arto.ylitalo@ylitaloky.com

isännöitsijä AIT,ISA                  Koskiniemi Kaarlo                     06-4336221      kaarlo.koskiniemi@ylitaloky.com

isännöitsijä                              Lampimäki Heli                          06-4336211      heli.lampimaki@ylitaloky.com

kirjanpitäjä                               Luopa Marita                             06-4336223     marita.luopa@ylitaloky.com

vuokranvalvonta/laskutus        Perälä Piia                                 06-4336222     piia.perala@ylitaloky.com

kirjanpitäjä                               Kattelus Liisukka                        06-4336226      liisukka.kattelus@ylitaloky.com

kirvesmies                               Kojola Ilkka                                 050-5288837   toimisto@ylitaloky.com

huoltomies                              Laine Juho                                  044-3336280   huolto@ylitaloky.com

huoltomies                              Haapala Mika                              040-5693692   huolto@ylitaloky.com

Kirvesmies                              Ylituomaala Antti                         050-5288837   toimisto@ylitaloky.com

 

HUOLTOPÄIVYSTYS            044-3336280

WWW.KIINTEISTOHUOLTOYLITALO.FI